Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - Highlands Hospital
Wednesday, Jan 22
Monday, Jan 27
Wednesday, Jan 29
Monday, Feb 3
Wednesday, Feb 5
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - DeKalb
Wednesday, Jan 22
Monday, Jan 27
Wednesday, Jan 29
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - McMinnville - River Park
Tuesday, Jan 21
Thursday, Jan 23
Tuesday, Jan 28
Thursday, Jan 30
Tuesday, Feb 4
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehabilitation - Woodbury - Stones River
Tuesday, Jan 21
Thursday, Jan 23
Tuesday, Jan 28
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab – Murfreesboro Memorial
Wednesday, Jan 22
Monday, Jan 27
Wednesday, Jan 29
Monday, Feb 3
Wednesday, Feb 5
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab – Murfreesboro New Salem
Tuesday, Jan 21
Wednesday, Jan 22
Thursday, Jan 23
Friday, Jan 24
Monday, Jan 27
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Antioch
Tuesday, Jan 21
Wednesday, Jan 22
Thursday, Jan 23
View full schedule
Physical Therapy
Saint Thomas Outpatient Rehab - Downtown YMCA
Tuesday, Jan 21
Thursday, Jan 23
Tuesday, Jan 28
Thursday, Jan 30
Tuesday, Feb 4
View full schedule